MPA Job list[Fwd: Salt Lake County Job Announcements]

Sandi Parkes sandi.parkes at
Fri May 21 14:54:28 MDT 2004

-------- Original Message --------
Subject: Salt Lake County Job Announcements
Date: Fri, 21 May 2004 09:33:07 -0600
From: "Doreen Cardenas" <DCardenas at>
To: "Westminster College (Sarah Crowther)" 
<scrowther at>, "Alliance Community Services (Jorge 
A. Larreta)" <Jarcelarreta at>, "Anderson Foothill Library 
(Mark Ewing)" <mewing at>, "Brigham Young 
University-Idaho Career Placement Office (Robert C. Maxfield)" 
<maxfieldb at>, "BYU Career placement (Sharn Woo)" 
<placement at>, "Career Services (Cheryl Niederhauser)" 
<careerjobs at>, "Catholic Community Services (Marcelline E. 
Price)" <hr at>, "Catholic Diocese of Salt Lake City (Maria 
Cruz Gray)" <maria.Cruz.Gray at>, "Center for fPublic Policy and 
Admin (Sandi Parkes)" <sandi.parkes at>, "Club de Mujeres 
Latinas (Gloria Faulkner)" <ggfaulkner at>, "Columbus Community 
Center (Arden Lubeck)" <arden.lubeck at>, "Crossroads Urban 
Center (Rachel Fischbein)" <rachel at>, "D.W.S. (Gary 
Platt)" <gplatt at>, "Davis County Personnel (Jana Bake)" 
<jana at>, "Department of Natural Resources (Carlos O, 
Rodriguez)" <carlosrodriguez at>, "Department of Workforce 
Services (Jake HUntsman)" <jhuntsman at>, "Department of Workforce 
Services (Tom Woodland)" <wtom at>, "Deseret Industries (Betty 
Haskins)" <haskinsbe at>, "Division of Rehabilitation (Diann 
Hale)" <dhale at>, "Easter Seals (Mariah Peterson)" 
<mpeterson at>, "Easter Seals Utah (George Gehling)" 
<ggehling at>, "Genesis Services (Margo Stevens)" 
<genesisdolphins at>, "Indian Training & Education Cntr. (Janie 
Ridd)" <itecenter at>, "ITT Technical Institute (Tonya 
Buchmiller)" <tbuchmiller at>, "M.E.C.H.A (Rich Garcia)" 
<Rgarcia at>, "Mountain West College (Mark J. Trawick, MAOM)" 
<MTrawick at>, "Murray City (Mary Olsen)" <molsen at>, 
"NAACP Salt Lake Branch (Jeanetta Williams)" <jdwnaacp at>, "Office 
of Hispanic Ministry (Sandra Maxwell)" <sandra.maxwell at>, 
"Ogden-Weber Applied Tech College (Pamela Hernandez)" 
<hernandp at>, "Provo Cllege (Tim Eversole)" 
<timE at>, "Rescue Missionof Salt Lake (Don Rivera)" 
<drivera at>, "Salt Lake City Corporation (Nancy 
Torres)" <nancy.torres at>, "Salt Lake Comm College Academic & 
Career Ad. (Sonia Parker)" <soniaparker at>, "Salt Lake Community 
Action (Paula Oakey)" <poakey at>, "Salt Lake Community College 
(Phyllis Martinez-Seyler)" <phyllis.seyler at>, "Sandy City Human 
Resources (Doreen Shaver)" <dshaver.sandypo.sandycty at>, "SLC 
Police Dept" <mary.madsen at>, "South Valley School (Pat 
Andreasen)" <pat-andreasen at>, "Southeast Utah Group/National 
Park Services (Lisa J. Gillialand)" <lisa_gilliland at>, "Southern 
Utah Univ - Career Services (Marla Bingham)" <bingham at>, "Stevens 
Henager College - Provo (Stephanie Morgan)" <slmorgan2001 at>, 
"Stevens Henager College (Kathie Leany)" <kleany at>, 
"Stevens-Henager College" <twente_shc at>, "Telemundo (Mario 
Vazquez)" <mariopvazquez at>, "The Graduate School (Marjorie 
Jensen)" <mjensen at>, "Tooele Workforce Services (Ken 
Martinez)" <kmartinez at>, "Turning Point/UVSC (Cindy Caruso)" 
<carusoci at>, "UDOT Human Resource Office (Jere Regan)" 
<udotrecruit at>, "Uintah County, Barbara Patterson" 
<bpatterson at>, "Utah Career College (Alicia Madsen)" 
<amadsen at>, "Utah County Personel (Laura Hamisch)" 
<ucadm.personnl at>, "Utah Hispanic Chamber of Commerce (Art 
Pina)" <art at>, "Utah Independent Living Center (Heidi 
Boren/Debra Mair)" <uilc at>, "Utah RefugeeEmployment Center 
(Natasha Estes/Lena Smith" <natashae at>, "Utah Republican 
Hispanic Assembly (Marco Diaz, Jr)" <marcohdiaz at>, "Utah State 
Human Resources (Jeam Mills-Barber)" <jenniferhanson at>, "Utah 
State Office of Rehab (Kathy Daley)" <kdaley at>, "Utah Valley 
State College (Brett M. Breton)" <bretonbr at>, "VA Medical Center 
1160p (Jim Peterson)" <james.peterson at>, "Valley Mental Health 
(Aimee Wilson)" <aimeew at>, "Voc Rehab (Wendy Pickard)" 
<wpickard at>, "Wasatch Youth Center (Debbie Holdaway)" 
<dmholdaw at>, "Weber State Univ.-Career Services (Patricia J. 
Wheeler" <pwheeler at>, "West Valley City Human Resources" 
<ajones at>

Here are our job announcements for May 21, 2004.


Please post them on your notice board.



Doreen Cardenas





Sandi Parkes
Program Manager
Public Administration Education
sandi.parkes at

-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <>
-------------- next part --------------
A non-text attachment was scrubbed...
Name: countyjobannouncementsmay212004.pdf
Type: application/octet-stream
Size: 114526 bytes
Desc: not available
URL: <>

More information about the Mpajobs mailing list