MPA Job list[Fwd: Salt Lake County Job Announcements]

Sandi Parkes sandi.parkes at csbs.utah.edu
Fri May 21 14:54:28 MDT 2004



-------- Original Message --------
Subject: Salt Lake County Job Announcements
Date: Fri, 21 May 2004 09:33:07 -0600
From: "Doreen Cardenas" <DCardenas at slco.org>
To: "Westminster College (Sarah Crowther)" 
<scrowther at westminstercollege.edu>, "Alliance Community Services (Jorge 
A. Larreta)" <Jarcelarreta at hotmail.com>, "Anderson Foothill Library 
(Mark Ewing)" <mewing at mail.slcpl.lib.ut.us>, "Brigham Young 
University-Idaho Career Placement Office (Robert C. Maxfield)" 
<maxfieldb at byui.edu>, "BYU Career placement (Sharn Woo)" 
<placement at byu.edu>, "Career Services (Cheryl Niederhauser)" 
<careerjobs at sa.utah.edu>, "Catholic Community Services (Marcelline E. 
Price)" <hr at ccsutah.org>, "Catholic Diocese of Salt Lake City (Maria 
Cruz Gray)" <maria.Cruz.Gray at dioslc.org>, "Center for fPublic Policy and 
Admin (Sandi Parkes)" <sandi.parkes at cppa.utah.edu>, "Club de Mujeres 
Latinas (Gloria Faulkner)" <ggfaulkner at imsiusa.com>, "Columbus Community 
Center (Arden Lubeck)" <arden.lubeck at slc.k12.ut.us>, "Crossroads Urban 
Center (Rachel Fischbein)" <rachel at crossroads-u-c.org>, "D.W.S. (Gary 
Platt)" <gplatt at utah.gov>, "Davis County Personnel (Jana Bake)" 
<jana at co.davis.ut.us>, "Department of Natural Resources (Carlos O, 
Rodriguez)" <carlosrodriguez at utah.gov>, "Department of Workforce 
Services (Jake HUntsman)" <jhuntsman at utah.gov>, "Department of Workforce 
Services (Tom Woodland)" <wtom at utah.gov>, "Deseret Industries (Betty 
Haskins)" <haskinsbe at ldschurch.org>, "Division of Rehabilitation (Diann 
Hale)" <dhale at utah.gov>, "Easter Seals (Mariah Peterson)" 
<mpeterson at eastersealsutah.org>, "Easter Seals Utah (George Gehling)" 
<ggehling at eastersealsutah.org>, "Genesis Services (Margo Stevens)" 
<genesisdolphins at yahoo.com>, "Indian Training & Education Cntr. (Janie 
Ridd)" <itecenter at qwest.net>, "ITT Technical Institute (Tonya 
Buchmiller)" <tbuchmiller at itt-tech.edu>, "M.E.C.H.A (Rich Garcia)" 
<Rgarcia at sa.utah.edu>, "Mountain West College (Mark J. Trawick, MAOM)" 
<MTrawick at cci.edu>, "Murray City (Mary Olsen)" <molsen at murray.utah.gov>, 
"NAACP Salt Lake Branch (Jeanetta Williams)" <jdwnaacp at att.net>, "Office 
of Hispanic Ministry (Sandra Maxwell)" <sandra.maxwell at dioslc.org>, 
"Ogden-Weber Applied Tech College (Pamela Hernandez)" 
<hernandp at owatc.edu>, "Provo Cllege (Tim Eversole)" 
<timE at provocollege.org>, "Rescue Missionof Salt Lake (Don Rivera)" 
<drivera at rescuesaltlake.org>, "Salt Lake City Corporation (Nancy 
Torres)" <nancy.torres at slcgov.com>, "Salt Lake Comm College Academic & 
Career Ad. (Sonia Parker)" <soniaparker at slcc.edu>, "Salt Lake Community 
Action (Paula Oakey)" <poakey at slcap.org>, "Salt Lake Community College 
(Phyllis Martinez-Seyler)" <phyllis.seyler at slcc.edu>, "Sandy City Human 
Resources (Doreen Shaver)" <dshaver.sandypo.sandycty at state.ut.us>, "SLC 
Police Dept" <mary.madsen at ci.slc.ut.us>, "South Valley School (Pat 
Andreasen)" <pat-andreasen at excite.com>, "Southeast Utah Group/National 
Park Services (Lisa J. Gillialand)" <lisa_gilliland at nps.gov>, "Southern 
Utah Univ - Career Services (Marla Bingham)" <bingham at suu.edu>, "Stevens 
Henager College - Provo (Stephanie Morgan)" <slmorgan2001 at yahoo.com>, 
"Stevens Henager College (Kathie Leany)" <kleany at mywebnet.com>, 
"Stevens-Henager College" <twente_shc at hotmail.com>, "Telemundo (Mario 
Vazquez)" <mariopvazquez at aol.com>, "The Graduate School (Marjorie 
Jensen)" <mjensen at park.admin.utah.edu>, "Tooele Workforce Services (Ken 
Martinez)" <kmartinez at utah.gov>, "Turning Point/UVSC (Cindy Caruso)" 
<carusoci at uvsc.edu>, "UDOT Human Resource Office (Jere Regan)" 
<udotrecruit at utah.gov>, "Uintah County, Barbara Patterson" 
<bpatterson at co.uintah.ut.us>, "Utah Career College (Alicia Madsen)" 
<amadsen at utahcollege.com>, "Utah County Personel (Laura Hamisch)" 
<ucadm.personnl at state.ut.us>, "Utah Hispanic Chamber of Commerce (Art 
Pina)" <art at holidaym.com>, "Utah Independent Living Center (Heidi 
Boren/Debra Mair)" <uilc at xmission.com>, "Utah RefugeeEmployment Center 
(Natasha Estes/Lena Smith" <natashae at aau-slc.org>, "Utah Republican 
Hispanic Assembly (Marco Diaz, Jr)" <marcohdiaz at yahoo.com>, "Utah State 
Human Resources (Jeam Mills-Barber)" <jenniferhanson at utah.gov>, "Utah 
State Office of Rehab (Kathy Daley)" <kdaley at utah.gov>, "Utah Valley 
State College (Brett M. Breton)" <bretonbr at uvsc.edu>, "VA Medical Center 
1160p (Jim Peterson)" <james.peterson at med.va.gov>, "Valley Mental Health 
(Aimee Wilson)" <aimeew at vmh.com>, "Voc Rehab (Wendy Pickard)" 
<wpickard at utah.gov>, "Wasatch Youth Center (Debbie Holdaway)" 
<dmholdaw at utah.gov>, "Weber State Univ.-Career Services (Patricia J. 
Wheeler" <pwheeler at weber.edu>, "West Valley City Human Resources" 
<ajones at ci.west-valley.ut.us>



Here are our job announcements for May 21, 2004.

 

Please post them on your notice board.

 

Thanks

Doreen Cardenas

 

 

 

 


-- 
Sandi Parkes
Program Manager
Public Administration Education
sandi.parkes at cppa.utah.edu

-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://lists.csbs.utah.edu/pipermail/mpajobs/attachments/20040521/c74c4bd4/attachment.html>
-------------- next part --------------
A non-text attachment was scrubbed...
Name: countyjobannouncementsmay212004.pdf
Type: application/octet-stream
Size: 114526 bytes
Desc: not available
URL: <http://lists.csbs.utah.edu/pipermail/mpajobs/attachments/20040521/c74c4bd4/attachment.obj>


More information about the Mpajobs mailing list