[Fcs-staff] Fw: FW: GRADUATE FILM SHOW]

Ribana Milas ribana.milas at fcs.utah.edu
Wed Nov 15 11:59:12 MST 2006


----- Original Message ----- 
From: "Marilyn Cox" <marilyn.cox at csbs.utah.edu>
To: "ursula" <ursula at anthro.utah.edu>; "Lisa Clayton"
<lisa.clayton at geog.utah.edu>; "Klekas, Nancy" <nancy.klekas at psych.utah.edu>;
"Nancy Seegmiller" <nancy.seegmiller at psych.utah.edu>; <bredin at soc.utah.edu>;
"Pam Schaefer" <pschaefer at milsci.utah.edu>; "Marla Morrow"
<mm6609 at navsci.utah.edu>; "Jayne Nelson" <jnelson at hinckley.utah.edu>; "Faith
Kelly" <faith at csbs.utah.edu>; <becky.guillory at economics.utah.edu>; "Becky
Murphy" <becky.murphy at csbs.utah.edu>; "Shelley Kruger"
<shelley.kruger at cppa.utah.edu>; "Aleta Tew" <aleta.tew at csbs.utah.edu>;
"Ribana Milas" <ribana.milas at fcs.utah.edu>; "maryann.underwood"
<maryann.underwood at poli-sci.utah.edu>; "AFROTCmail"
<lrobinson at afrotc.utah.edu>; "Monica Kohler"
<monica.kohler at poli-sci.utah.edu>; "Kathryn Samson"
<kathryn.samson at csbs.utah.edu>; "Sarah Moyer" <sarah.moyer at csbs.utah.edu>
Sent: Tuesday, November 14, 2006 1:49 PM
Subject: [Fwd: FW: GRADUATE FILM SHOW]


> Please forward to faculty and staff.
> thanks,
> Marilyn
>
> -- 
> ~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*
> Marilyn Cox, Administrative Manager
> College of Social and Behavioral Science
> 260 S CENTRAL CAMPUS DR RM 205, 205 OSH
> FAX 585-5081, Phone 585-9799
>
>
-------------- next part --------------
An embedded message was scrubbed...
From: "Pat Armstrong" <pat.armstrong at utah.edu>
Subject: FW: GRADUATE FILM SHOW
Date: Tue, 14 Nov 2006 13:09:34 -0700
Size: 255347
URL: <http://lists.csbs.utah.edu/pipermail/fcs-staff/attachments/20061115/9cf2a732/attachment.eml>


More information about the Fcs-staff mailing list