[Fcs-staff] Fw: employees meeting 3:00

Ribana Milas ribana.milas at fcs.utah.edu
Mon Oct 9 13:50:32 MDT 2006


----- Original Message ----- 
From: "Marilyn Cox" <marilyn.cox at csbs.utah.edu>
To: "ursula" <ursula at anthro.utah.edu>; "Lisa Clayton" 
<lisa.clayton at geog.utah.edu>; "Klekas, Nancy" <nancy.klekas at psych.utah.edu>; 
"Nancy Seegmiller" <nancy.seegmiller at psych.utah.edu>; <bredin at soc.utah.edu>; 
"Pam Schaefer" <pschaefer at milsci.utah.edu>; "Marla Morrow" 
<mm6609 at navsci.utah.edu>; "Jayne Nelson" <jnelson at hinckley.utah.edu>; "Faith 
Kelly" <faith at csbs.utah.edu>; <becky.guillory at economics.utah.edu>; "Becky 
Murphy" <becky.murphy at csbs.utah.edu>; "Shelley Kruger" 
<shelley.kruger at cppa.utah.edu>; "Aleta Tew" <aleta.tew at csbs.utah.edu>; 
"Ribana Milas" <ribana.milas at fcs.utah.edu>; "maryann.underwood" 
<maryann.underwood at poli-sci.utah.edu>; "AFROTCmail" 
<lrobinson at afrotc.utah.edu>
Sent: Monday, October 09, 2006 1:44 PM
Subject: employees meeting 3:00


> Dear Assistants,
> Thank you for your help getting students to their meeting at 11:00.  Just 
> so you know, the faculty and staff are invited to meet with the 
> accreditation representative at 3:00 in room 208 OSH.  Please let everyone 
> know.
> Thanks again,
> Marilyn
>
> -- 
> ~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*
> Marilyn Cox, Administrative Manager
> College of Social and Behavioral Science
> 260 S CENTRAL CAMPUS DR RM 205, 205 OSH
> FAX 585-5081, Phone 585-9799
>
> 




More information about the Fcs-staff mailing list