<!DOCTYPE html PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.01 Transitional//EN">
<html>
<head>
  <meta http-equiv="Content-Type" content="text/html;charset=ISO-8859-1">
  <title></title>
</head>
<body bgcolor="white" background="cid:image001.gif@01C4399E.02E7D3E0"
 vlink="#999999">
 <br>
<br>
-------- Original Message --------
<table cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0" border="0">
  <tbody>
    <tr>
      <th valign="baseline" align="right" nowrap="nowrap">Subject: </th>
      <td>Salt Lake County Job Announcements</td>
    </tr>
    <tr>
      <th valign="baseline" align="right" nowrap="nowrap">Date: </th>
      <td>Fri, 14 May 2004 10:27:09 -0600</td>
    </tr>
    <tr>
      <th valign="baseline" align="right" nowrap="nowrap">From: </th>
      <td>"Doreen Cardenas" <a class="moz-txt-link-rfc2396E" href="mailto:DCardenas@slco.org"><DCardenas@slco.org></a></td>
    </tr>
    <tr>
      <th valign="baseline" align="right" nowrap="nowrap">To: </th>
      <td>"Westminster College (Sarah Crowther)" <a class="moz-txt-link-rfc2396E" href="mailto:scrowther@westminstercollege.edu"><scrowther@westminstercollege.edu></a>,
       "Alliance Community Services (Jorge A. Larreta)" <a class="moz-txt-link-rfc2396E" href="mailto:Jarcelarreta@hotmail.com"><Jarcelarreta@hotmail.com></a>,
       "Anderson Foothill Library (Mark Ewing)" <a class="moz-txt-link-rfc2396E" href="mailto:mewing@mail.slcpl.lib.ut.us"><mewing@mail.slcpl.lib.ut.us></a>,
       "Brigham Young University-Idaho Career Placement Office (Robert C.
Maxfield)" <a class="moz-txt-link-rfc2396E" href="mailto:maxfieldb@byui.edu"><maxfieldb@byui.edu></a>,        "BYU Career placement (Sharn
Woo)" <a class="moz-txt-link-rfc2396E" href="mailto:placement@byu.edu"><placement@byu.edu></a>,        "Career Services (Cheryl Niederhauser)"
<a class="moz-txt-link-rfc2396E" href="mailto:careerjobs@sa.utah.edu"><careerjobs@sa.utah.edu></a>,        "Catholic Community Services (Marcelline
E. Price)" <a class="moz-txt-link-rfc2396E" href="mailto:hr@ccsutah.org"><hr@ccsutah.org></a>,        "Catholic Diocese of Salt Lake
City (Maria Cruz Gray)" <a class="moz-txt-link-rfc2396E" href="mailto:maria.Cruz.Gray@dioslc.org"><maria.Cruz.Gray@dioslc.org></a>,        "Center
for fPublic Policy and Admin (Sandi Parkes)" <a class="moz-txt-link-rfc2396E" href="mailto:sandi.parkes@cppa.utah.edu"><sandi.parkes@cppa.utah.edu></a>,
       "Club de Mujeres Latinas (Gloria Faulkner)" <a class="moz-txt-link-rfc2396E" href="mailto:ggfaulkner@imsiusa.com"><ggfaulkner@imsiusa.com></a>,
       "Columbus Community Center (Arden Lubeck)" <a class="moz-txt-link-rfc2396E" href="mailto:arden.lubeck@slc.k12.ut.us"><arden.lubeck@slc.k12.ut.us></a>,
       "Crossroads Urban Center (Rachel Fischbein)" <a class="moz-txt-link-rfc2396E" href="mailto:rachel@crossroads-u-c.org"><rachel@crossroads-u-c.org></a>,
       "D.W.S. (Gary Platt)" <a class="moz-txt-link-rfc2396E" href="mailto:gplatt@utah.gov"><gplatt@utah.gov></a>,        "Davis County
Personnel (Jana Bake)" <a class="moz-txt-link-rfc2396E" href="mailto:jana@co.davis.ut.us"><jana@co.davis.ut.us></a>,        "Department of
Natural Resources (Carlos O, Rodriguez)" <a class="moz-txt-link-rfc2396E" href="mailto:carlosrodriguez@utah.gov"><carlosrodriguez@utah.gov></a>,
       "Department of Workforce Services (Jake HUntsman)" <a class="moz-txt-link-rfc2396E" href="mailto:jhuntsman@utah.gov"><jhuntsman@utah.gov></a>,
       "Department of Workforce Services (Tom Woodland)" <a class="moz-txt-link-rfc2396E" href="mailto:wtom@utah.gov"><wtom@utah.gov></a>,
       "Deseret Industries (Betty Haskins)" <a class="moz-txt-link-rfc2396E" href="mailto:haskinsbe@ldschurch.org"><haskinsbe@ldschurch.org></a>,
       "Division of Rehabilitation (Diann Hale)" <a class="moz-txt-link-rfc2396E" href="mailto:dhale@utah.gov"><dhale@utah.gov></a>,
       "Easter Seals (Mariah Peterson)" <a class="moz-txt-link-rfc2396E" href="mailto:mpeterson@eastersealsutah.org"><mpeterson@eastersealsutah.org></a>,
       "Easter Seals Utah (George Gehling)" <a class="moz-txt-link-rfc2396E" href="mailto:ggehling@eastersealsutah.org"><ggehling@eastersealsutah.org></a>,
       "Genesis Services (Margo Stevens)" <a class="moz-txt-link-rfc2396E" href="mailto:genesisdolphins@yahoo.com"><genesisdolphins@yahoo.com></a>,
       "Indian Training & Education Cntr. (Janie Ridd)" <a class="moz-txt-link-rfc2396E" href="mailto:itecenter@qwest.net"><itecenter@qwest.net></a>,
       "ITT Technical Institute (Tonya Buchmiller)" <a class="moz-txt-link-rfc2396E" href="mailto:tbuchmiller@itt-tech.edu"><tbuchmiller@itt-tech.edu></a>,
       "M.E.C.H.A (Rich Garcia)" <a class="moz-txt-link-rfc2396E" href="mailto:Rgarcia@sa.utah.edu"><Rgarcia@sa.utah.edu></a>,        "Mountain
West College (Mark J. Trawick, MAOM)" <a class="moz-txt-link-rfc2396E" href="mailto:MTrawick@cci.edu"><MTrawick@cci.edu></a>,        "Murray
City (Mary Olsen)" <a class="moz-txt-link-rfc2396E" href="mailto:molsen@murray.utah.gov"><molsen@murray.utah.gov></a>,        "NAACP Salt Lake
Branch (Jeanetta Williams)" <a class="moz-txt-link-rfc2396E" href="mailto:jdwnaacp@att.net"><jdwnaacp@att.net></a>,        "Office of Hispanic
Ministry (Sandra Maxwell)" <a class="moz-txt-link-rfc2396E" href="mailto:sandra.maxwell@dioslc.org"><sandra.maxwell@dioslc.org></a>,        "Ogden-Weber
Applied Tech College (Pamela Hernandez)" <a class="moz-txt-link-rfc2396E" href="mailto:hernandp@owatc.edu"><hernandp@owatc.edu></a>,    
   "Provo Cllege (Tim Eversole)" <a class="moz-txt-link-rfc2396E" href="mailto:timE@provocollege.org"><timE@provocollege.org></a>,        "Rescue
Missionof Salt Lake (Don Rivera)" <a class="moz-txt-link-rfc2396E" href="mailto:drivera@rescuesaltlake.org"><drivera@rescuesaltlake.org></a>,   
    "Salt Lake City Corporation (Nancy Torres)" <a class="moz-txt-link-rfc2396E" href="mailto:nancy.torres@slcgov.com"><nancy.torres@slcgov.com></a>,
       "Salt Lake Comm College Academic & Career Ad. (Sonia Parker)"
<a class="moz-txt-link-rfc2396E" href="mailto:soniaparker@slcc.edu"><soniaparker@slcc.edu></a>,        "Salt Lake Community Action (Paula Oakey)"
<a class="moz-txt-link-rfc2396E" href="mailto:poakey@slcap.org"><poakey@slcap.org></a>,        "Salt Lake Community College (Phyllis Martinez-Seyler)"
<a class="moz-txt-link-rfc2396E" href="mailto:phyllis.seyler@slcc.edu"><phyllis.seyler@slcc.edu></a>,        "Sandy City Human Resources (Doreen
Shaver)" <a class="moz-txt-link-rfc2396E" href="mailto:dshaver.sandypo.sandycty@state.ut.us"><dshaver.sandypo.sandycty@state.ut.us></a>,        "SLC Police
Dept" <a class="moz-txt-link-rfc2396E" href="mailto:mary.madsen@ci.slc.ut.us"><mary.madsen@ci.slc.ut.us></a>,        "South Valley School (Pat
Andreasen)" <a class="moz-txt-link-rfc2396E" href="mailto:pat-andreasen@excite.com"><pat-andreasen@excite.com></a>,        "Southeast Utah Group/National
Park Services (Lisa J. Gillialand)" <a class="moz-txt-link-rfc2396E" href="mailto:lisa_gilliland@nps.gov"><lisa_gilliland@nps.gov></a>,     
  "Southern Utah Univ - Career Services (Marla Bingham)" <a class="moz-txt-link-rfc2396E" href="mailto:bingham@suu.edu"><bingham@suu.edu></a>,
       "Stevens Henager College - Provo (Stephanie Morgan)" <a class="moz-txt-link-rfc2396E" href="mailto:slmorgan2001@yahoo.com"><slmorgan2001@yahoo.com></a>,
       "Stevens Henager College (Kathie Leany)" <a class="moz-txt-link-rfc2396E" href="mailto:kleany@mywebnet.com"><kleany@mywebnet.com></a>,
       "Stevens-Henager College" <a class="moz-txt-link-rfc2396E" href="mailto:twente_shc@hotmail.com"><twente_shc@hotmail.com></a>,        "Telemundo
(Mario Vazquez)" <a class="moz-txt-link-rfc2396E" href="mailto:mariopvazquez@aol.com"><mariopvazquez@aol.com></a>,        "The Graduate School
(Marjorie Jensen)" <a class="moz-txt-link-rfc2396E" href="mailto:mjensen@park.admin.utah.edu"><mjensen@park.admin.utah.edu></a>,        "Tooele Workforce
Services (Ken Martinez)" <a class="moz-txt-link-rfc2396E" href="mailto:kmartinez@utah.gov"><kmartinez@utah.gov></a>,        "Turning Point/UVSC
(Cindy Caruso)" <a class="moz-txt-link-rfc2396E" href="mailto:carusoci@uvsc.edu"><carusoci@uvsc.edu></a>,        "UDOT Human Resource Office
(Jere Regan)" <a class="moz-txt-link-rfc2396E" href="mailto:udotrecruit@utah.gov"><udotrecruit@utah.gov></a>,        "Uintah County, Barbara
Patterson" <a class="moz-txt-link-rfc2396E" href="mailto:bpatterson@co.uintah.ut.us"><bpatterson@co.uintah.ut.us></a>,        "Utah Career College
(Alicia Madsen)" <a class="moz-txt-link-rfc2396E" href="mailto:amadsen@utahcollege.com"><amadsen@utahcollege.com></a>,        "Utah County Personel
(Laura Hamisch)" <a class="moz-txt-link-rfc2396E" href="mailto:ucadm.personnl@state.ut.us"><ucadm.personnl@state.ut.us></a>,        "Utah Hispanic
Chamber of Commerce (Art Pina)" <a class="moz-txt-link-rfc2396E" href="mailto:art@holidaym.com"><art@holidaym.com></a>,        "Utah Independent
Living Center (Heidi Boren/Debra Mair)" <a class="moz-txt-link-rfc2396E" href="mailto:uilc@xmission.com"><uilc@xmission.com></a>,      
 "Utah RefugeeEmployment Center (Natasha Estes/Lena Smith" <a class="moz-txt-link-rfc2396E" href="mailto:natashae@aau-slc.org"><natashae@aau-slc.org></a>,
       "Utah Republican Hispanic Assembly (Marco Diaz, Jr)" <a class="moz-txt-link-rfc2396E" href="mailto:marcohdiaz@yahoo.com"><marcohdiaz@yahoo.com></a>,
       "Utah State Human Resources (Jeam Mills-Barber)" <a class="moz-txt-link-rfc2396E" href="mailto:jenniferhanson@utah.gov"><jenniferhanson@utah.gov></a>,
       "Utah State Office of Rehab (Kathy Daley)" <a class="moz-txt-link-rfc2396E" href="mailto:kdaley@utah.gov"><kdaley@utah.gov></a>,
       "Utah Valley State College (Brett M. Breton)" <a class="moz-txt-link-rfc2396E" href="mailto:bretonbr@uvsc.edu"><bretonbr@uvsc.edu></a>,
       "VA Medical Center 1160p (Jim Peterson)" <a class="moz-txt-link-rfc2396E" href="mailto:james.peterson@med.va.gov"><james.peterson@med.va.gov></a>,
       "Valley Mental Health (Aimee Wilson)" <a class="moz-txt-link-rfc2396E" href="mailto:aimeew@vmh.com"><aimeew@vmh.com></a>,    
   "Voc Rehab (Wendy Pickard)" <a class="moz-txt-link-rfc2396E" href="mailto:wpickard@utah.gov"><wpickard@utah.gov></a>,        "Wasatch
Youth Center (Debbie Holdaway)" <a class="moz-txt-link-rfc2396E" href="mailto:dmholdaw@utah.gov"><dmholdaw@utah.gov></a>,        "Weber
State Univ.-Career Services (Patricia J. Wheeler" <a class="moz-txt-link-rfc2396E" href="mailto:pwheeler@weber.edu"><pwheeler@weber.edu></a>,
       "West Valley City Human Resources" <a class="moz-txt-link-rfc2396E" href="mailto:ajones@ci.west-valley.ut.us"><ajones@ci.west-valley.ut.us></a></td>
    </tr>
  </tbody>
</table>
 <br>
<br>
<meta http-equiv="Content-Type" content="text/html; charset=us-ascii">
<meta name="Microsoft Theme 2.00" content="Watermar 011">
<meta name="Generator" content="Microsoft Word 10 (filtered)">
<style>
<!--
 /* Style Definitions */
 p.MsoNormal, li.MsoNormal, div.MsoNormal
        {margin:0in;
        margin-bottom:.0001pt;
        font-size:12.0pt;
        font-family:Arial;
        color:black;}
h1
        {margin-top:12.0pt;
        margin-right:0in;
        margin-bottom:3.0pt;
        margin-left:0in;
        page-break-after:avoid;
        font-size:24.0pt;
        font-family:Arial;
        color:black;
        font-weight:normal;}
h2
        {margin-top:12.0pt;
        margin-right:0in;
        margin-bottom:3.0pt;
        margin-left:0in;
        page-break-after:avoid;
        font-size:18.0pt;
        font-family:Arial;
        color:black;
        font-weight:normal;}
h3
        {margin-top:12.0pt;
        margin-right:0in;
        margin-bottom:3.0pt;
        margin-left:0in;
        page-break-after:avoid;
        font-size:14.0pt;
        font-family:Arial;
        color:black;
        font-weight:normal;}
h4
        {margin-top:12.0pt;
        margin-right:0in;
        margin-bottom:3.0pt;
        margin-left:0in;
        page-break-after:avoid;
        font-size:12.0pt;
        font-family:Arial;
        color:black;
        font-weight:normal;}
h5
        {margin-top:12.0pt;
        margin-right:0in;
        margin-bottom:3.0pt;
        margin-left:0in;
        font-size:10.0pt;
        font-family:Arial;
        color:black;
        font-weight:normal;}
h6
        {margin-top:12.0pt;
        margin-right:0in;
        margin-bottom:3.0pt;
        margin-left:0in;
        font-size:8.0pt;
        font-family:Arial;
        color:black;
        font-weight:normal;}
a:link, span.MsoHyperlink
        {color:#3333CC;
        text-decoration:underline;}
a:visited, span.MsoHyperlinkFollowed
        {color:#999999;
        text-decoration:underline;}
span.EmailStyle17
        {color:black;}
@page Section1
        {size:8.5in 11.0in;
        margin:1.0in 1.25in 1.0in 1.25in;}
div.Section1
        {page:Section1;}
-->
</style>             
<div class="Section1">  
<p class="MsoNormal" style=""><font size="3" color="black" face="Arial"><span
 style="font-size: 12pt; color: windowtext;">Here are our job announcements
for </span></font><font color="black"><span style="color: windowtext;">May 
 14, 2004</span></font><font color="black"><span
 style="color: windowtext;">. </span></font></p>
  
<p class="MsoNormal" style=""><font size="3" color="black" face="Arial"><span
 style="font-size: 12pt; color: windowtext;"> </span></font></p>
  
<p class="MsoNormal" style=""><font size="3" color="black" face="Arial"><span
 style="font-size: 12pt; color: windowtext;">Please post them on your notice
board.</span></font></p>
  
<p class="MsoNormal" style=""><font size="3" color="black" face="Arial"><span
 style="font-size: 12pt; color: windowtext;"> </span></font></p>
  
<p class="MsoNormal" style=""><font size="3" color="black" face="Arial"><span
 style="font-size: 12pt; color: windowtext;">Thanks</span></font></p>
  
<p class="MsoNormal" style=""><font size="3" color="black" face="Arial"><span
 style="font-size: 12pt; color: windowtext;">Doreen Cardenas</span></font></p>
  
<p class="MsoNormal" style=""><font size="3" color="black" face="Arial"><span
 style="font-size: 12pt; color: windowtext;"> </span></font></p>
  
<p class="MsoNormal"><font size="3" color="black" face="Arial"><span
 style="font-size: 12pt;"> </span></font></p>
  </div>
  <br>
<pre class="moz-signature" cols="$mailwrapcol">-- 
Sandi Parkes
Program Manager
Public Administration Education
<a class="moz-txt-link-abbreviated" href="mailto:sandi.parkes@cppa.utah.edu">sandi.parkes@cppa.utah.edu</a></pre>
</body>
</html>